Voten por Buffy

Image

raza de wordpress…hagan su buena obra del dia….mi señora sera muy feliz si votan por la Buffy, es la perrita que se parece al de “La Mascara” y “The Artist”

Mientras mas contenta este mi esposa, mejor me va a mi…si saben lo que quiero decir.

Den click en el link y voten por Buffy

http://www.lacronica.com/mascota2012/votacion/votacion.aspx

Gracias

 

wordpress people…..do your good deed of the day….my wife would very happy if you guys vote for her jack rusell terrier…you know like:

Milo in The Mask

Uggie in The Artist

Eddie in Frasier

She´s called Buffy as in The Cat Slayer.

The happier my wife gets, the better for me….if you know what I mean.

Click in this link and vote for Buffy.

http://www.lacronica.com/mascota2012/votacion/votacion.aspx

Thanks a bunch.

Responder

